All Out Powersports

All Out Powersports Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4315

Published: 06 July 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Asked to fix broken gas cap, synthetic oil change, tune up, and look over general inspection. Bike brought back with dead battery and doesn’t run. I originally brought the bike in for service on February 13, 2014 for a broken gas cap, a tune up, Synthetic Oil change, and safety look over (specifically asking to check out the brakes) and was given a quote for $307.00. After a month of not hearing from them they called me in March to tell me the fuel pump was corroded and they would soak it in cosmoline (a rust preventative) and it should run fine. This service added $168 on the bill for labor. After waiting another month I returned on April 18, 2014 to pay for the service to my bike the invoice was now $475.97 and an additional $15 to have the bike delivered. The bike was not delivered because this repair shop lost pieces to the bike. Over a month later on May 31, 2014 the bike was finally delivered. My bike was delivered with a dying battery and weak/not working /old rear brakes which I specifically asked to look over and ensure they work. The delivery person said when they delivered the bike to, “just ride it around for a few days and the battery will charge itself”. I did ride the bike around and it did not charge. I purchased a battery charger for it and it finally got started again for a single day. I rode less than 100 miles since it was delivered and now the bike will not start. In Summary: Dropped of bike February 13, 2014 Paid for April 18, 2014 at a cost 183 dolalrs over the estimate Delivered May 31, 2014, 3 months and 18 days later or 107 days from when it was dropped off Battery barely worked Bike doesn’t run Rear brakes don’t work .

Rate and Write a Review on All Out Powersports

Sending

Scam investor

This person pretended to be a Japanese invester. Dr Shuji Endo. Fake IDs. This happened before I just add my scam as well. I wasn’t.

False advertising

I’ve been In search of a used / new transmission I find this place called engine world website looks professional called 2 separate times

Scammers, never return security deposit

I was scammed by this company for $1,478.68 on a security deposit that was supposed to be returned after car drop off. That never.

Fraud. Did not refund my Web hosting money.

I had placed an order for cpanel web hosting at techno savvy port at their site technosavvyport.com in May 21st, 2021. My account got

Item not as described; Refusing refund

This is a followup to a previous complaint that had been closed by the BBB because the company lied and said they would give me a refund

Aweful

AVOID AVOID AVOID never ever been treated in this manner and received such a poor quality service from a dentist. Received a refund but

Work bully

No one dared to approach the office bully Jacqueline Stabach. Jacqueline Stabach believes she is being followed everywhere, and she might

Deceitful FMO

URGENT FMO FRAUD AND SCAMOK agentsI have to give my fellow agents a heads up!!! We as insurance agents  need to protect our business and