AnypPromo.com

AnypPromo.com Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4415

Published: 25 May 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

4/14/15 attempted to place order for printed journals, but could not get any response via email or live chat 4/15/15 gave up on hearing back and placed an order for 300 blank journals 4/17/15 was notified that item was not in stock and would not be available for three months 4/17/15 cancelled order as my event was less than a week away 4/20/15 received email confirmation that refund was being issued 5/18/15 received my credit card bill and saw the charge for more than $300 5/18/15 emailed AND called AnyPromo to attempt AGAIN to get refund processed – no response. My customer service rep’s voice mailbox was perpetually full and not accepting messages 5/27/15 gave up on my rep and called the general number and spoke to a manager who assured me the refund would be processed immediately 6/16/15 three weeks later and still no refund 6/16/15 called AGAIN and spoke to another staffer and was assured my refund was being processed immediately, while I was on the phone

Rate and Write a Review on AnypPromo.com

Sending

Botched Crown Procedure

Paid a lot of money for a Crown to cover the root canal suggested and performed by DDS Shaw. 1st the root canal was performed I came back

Sam Shapiro aka Samuel Shapiro infringing privacy

Sam Shapiro, sometimes known as Samuel Shapiro, is an operations assistant who may continue to infringe individuals’ privacy by searching

ILYLaw.com – Arizona’s Worst Lawyer

ilylaw.com About Izzy Yetnikoff Izzy Yetnikoff of ILYLAW.COM is an awful lawyer and a horrid human being and has made A TON of enemies and

Has paranoia issues affecting her corruption

Kelyali Infante-cruz, or Kelyali Infante, is a neurotic actress who believes she is being observed at home or at work. THIS WAS NOT A GOOD

Scam

This is not a job.  It is a MLM pyramid schemes.  They just want to get a hold of your family and friends insurance policy for ”.  “

nina chabria has issues at work

nina chabria was advertising on Craigslist. A sincere and normal post. When sending emails, nina chabria uses scripts. She was once

Corrupt human resources manager

Catherine Collado, or Catherine Logrono, is a dishonest Human Resources Manager at ABM Industries who is orchestrating layoffs by changing

Ponzi Lawyer

Ponzi Lawyer Padowitz makes dirty deals behind your back. Kenny Padowitz laundered cash for Scott Rothstein. His accomplice and campaign