Blue Marlin Yachts LLC

Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4241

Published: 27 September 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Just so there is no confusion this is who I would avoid at all costs. Blue Marlin Yachts LLC and Leslie R. Bentley Broker 3339 Virginia St, Miami, FL 33133 (954) 552-0464 Do NOT buy or sell a boat with this man or company. Here is the short version. I made a deposit of $7K to hold a 30 foot Pursuit Walkaround until Sea Trial then sent the balance of $67K on 5/27/15 overnight certified cashier check after signing the brokers buy/sell agreement. Lelsie confirmed reciept the next day. A week or so goes by and on 6/10/15 I call Leslie Bentley to see where my title is. He says the seller has not sent it and as soon as he gets it he will overnight it. I call the seller and ask and he says he hasn’t been paid. Leslie says “I sent it, I don’t know why he hasn’t got it.” Skipping all the phone calls going unanswered by Leslie. On 6/16/15 the seller gets a REGULAR check but on 6/19/15 it bounces. We both call Leslie but get no answer back until Monday 6/22/15 and he says he can’t do anything for a week he is in the Bahamas must be a bookkeeping error and will overnight a new CASHIERS check 6/24/15 the day he gets back. He doesn’t send it overnight and the Seller finally recieves another REGULAR check 6/29/15. Guess what, it bounces on 7/2/15. We both call the Police that day both in Miami and our local Police Dept. and guess what Monday 7/6/15 Leslie R. Bentley of Blue Marlin Yachts wires me funds of $67K to pay the seller for the boat. Luckily I got my money back but went through over a month of worry I might lose my $74K. Please DO NOT DO BUSINESS with him. It isn’t worth risking this kind of money to save a couple of dollars versus using a reputable company. Read older post about him. He is a dirty business person

Rate and Write a Review on Blue Marlin Yachts LLC

Sending

The Most Horrible Attorney Ever

Managing Lawyer Izzy Yetnikoff was an outrageous exercise in futility, exertion and cash for me. Legal counsel Izzy Yetnikoff has brought

Profit Management Solutions and Anthony Cavaluzzi Thieves

Anthony Cavaluzzi and his bother Nathan Cavaluzzi opened a company by the name of Profit Management Solutions (ProfitManagementSolutions

Sean Cooley Los Angeles – Child Molester On The Loose

Sean Cooley is one extremely shady and dangerous individual currently on the loose in Los Angeles, he is always high and always looking

Sean Cooley Thrillist – Pedophile Abusing Young Boys

With all due respect to Sean Cooley’s strange and shady way of life and just mostly to be accurate with what I am writing and not

Animal Abuse at SW Wildlife Conservation Center Zoo in Scottsdale, AZ

The Southwest Wildlife Conservation Center (SWCC), falsely claims to be a “Conservation Center” and an “animal sanctuary,” when it is in

Avoid these scammers!

I contacted scam-rescue.ca experts for Crypto recovery. They were really professional at first but as soon as they received the payment,

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.