Blue Marlin Yachts LLC

Blue Marlin Yachts LLC Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4405

Published: 27 September 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Just so there is no confusion this is who I would avoid at all costs. Blue Marlin Yachts LLC and Leslie R. Bentley Broker 3339 Virginia St, Miami, FL 33133 (954) 552-0464 Do NOT buy or sell a boat with this man or company. Here is the short version. I made a deposit of $7K to hold a 30 foot Pursuit Walkaround until Sea Trial then sent the balance of $67K on 5/27/15 overnight certified cashier check after signing the brokers buy/sell agreement. Lelsie confirmed reciept the next day. A week or so goes by and on 6/10/15 I call Leslie Bentley to see where my title is. He says the seller has not sent it and as soon as he gets it he will overnight it. I call the seller and ask and he says he hasn’t been paid. Leslie says “I sent it, I don’t know why he hasn’t got it.” Skipping all the phone calls going unanswered by Leslie. On 6/16/15 the seller gets a REGULAR check but on 6/19/15 it bounces. We both call Leslie but get no answer back until Monday 6/22/15 and he says he can’t do anything for a week he is in the Bahamas must be a bookkeeping error and will overnight a new CASHIERS check 6/24/15 the day he gets back. He doesn’t send it overnight and the Seller finally recieves another REGULAR check 6/29/15. Guess what, it bounces on 7/2/15. We both call the Police that day both in Miami and our local Police Dept. and guess what Monday 7/6/15 Leslie R. Bentley of Blue Marlin Yachts wires me funds of $67K to pay the seller for the boat. Luckily I got my money back but went through over a month of worry I might lose my $74K. Please DO NOT DO BUSINESS with him. It isn’t worth risking this kind of money to save a couple of dollars versus using a reputable company. Read older post about him. He is a dirty business person

Rate and Write a Review on Blue Marlin Yachts LLC

Sending

Scam investor

This person pretended to be a Japanese invester. Dr Shuji Endo. Fake IDs. This happened before I just add my scam as well. I wasn’t.

False advertising

I’ve been In search of a used / new transmission I find this place called engine world website looks professional called 2 separate times

Scammers, never return security deposit

I was scammed by this company for $1,478.68 on a security deposit that was supposed to be returned after car drop off. That never.

Fraud. Did not refund my Web hosting money.

I had placed an order for cpanel web hosting at techno savvy port at their site technosavvyport.com in May 21st, 2021. My account got

Item not as described; Refusing refund

This is a followup to a previous complaint that had been closed by the BBB because the company lied and said they would give me a refund

Aweful

AVOID AVOID AVOID never ever been treated in this manner and received such a poor quality service from a dentist. Received a refund but

Work bully

No one dared to approach the office bully Jacqueline Stabach. Jacqueline Stabach believes she is being followed everywhere, and she might

Deceitful FMO

URGENT FMO FRAUD AND SCAMOK agentsI have to give my fellow agents a heads up!!! We as insurance agents  need to protect our business and