Cellular Distribution Strategies

Cellular Distribution Strategies Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4059

Published: 11 December 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

I used the HelloTotem.com website associated with this company to sell my Mint Condition Apple iPad3 (32GB Wi-Fi only) for a quote of $265 at the time (12/25/2013). I received an Order , to track the whole process, below is the history and current status of the order, as listed currently on hellototem.com: Original Quote Provided 12/25/2013 @ 9:57PM EST Pre-Paid Shipping Box Sent 12/27/2013 @ 10:56AM EST Device Received by Totem 1/15/2014 @ 5:22PM EST Requote Sent 1/17/2014 @ 11:07AM EST The current status is marked as: pending. I received 3 emails from this company, the first on 1/15/2014 stating that they received my device and were in the process of evaluating it. The second email (1/17/2014) stated that the price was revised due to “the item/condition did not match what you described in our online questionnaire.” The email included two links, one to accept the new offer, which was $150, or reject it, which would result in them contacting me for arrangement for return shipment. The last email received was a final reminder that I needed to accept or reject the requote. I clicked on “I do not accept this offer.” within the allotted time, and expected them to reach out to me about returning my item. There have been no other communications with this company since, I sent an email to (email address removed by HolySmoke.org admin) on 2/11/2014 requesting a status update, and received an automated response, and nothing else. The email contained a link to the HelloTotem.com FAQ/Help page stating that I would be able to submit a ticket if I had any questions. I submitted two tickets on 3/3/2014 and on 3/14/2014 both requesting status updates, so far neither tickets have been checked or updated with useful information. There has been zero communication besides what I listed above, and I still have yet to receive my device. .

Rate and Write a Review on Cellular Distribution Strategies

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare