Conexis

Conexis Review

Reviews: 35

1.37 RATING
(1.37)

Total views: 4099

Published: 19 September 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

Conexis is a Health Savings Account paid for by me through my employer. On 7/19/14 I placed a claim for a medical bill of $41.66. Conexis challenged that the medical charge did not take place during the calendar year 2014- (I couldn’t prove differently – easily), so I send a Plan Repayment Check to Conexis to cover the entire $41.66 so that Conexis would remove the suspension from my account. I mailed the Repayment Check on 9/30/14. Conexis has repeatedly suspended my account, stating that I owe them $41.66. I have called Conexis several (6) times between late November and 12/16/14 to resolve this issue- the issue is still unresolved, and Conexis is continuing to Deny my Medical Bill payments. In late November, I was told that they received the plan repayment check on 10/7/14, but they were experiening issues with their system, and that the claim was or would be resolved immediately. Conexis had not posted the repayment check or cleared this issue as of 12/12/14, so I made an additional Credit Card repayment for the $41.66 so that Conexis would un-suspend my account. This repayment posted on 12/15/14. As of 12/26/14 this issue has yet to be resolved, as another medical bill was denied today (12/26/14) at my Cardiovascular Specialist’s office visit. Since 12/15/14 Conexis has denied 4 more claims, which cost me over $115 out of my pocket, even though my balance according to Conexis is over $172. I have called Conexis 6 times since lat November, and have spent well over an hour on the phone with them. They keep telling me they are working on it, or that the issue is resolved- yet Conexis continues to Deny my medical payments. Conexis has infuriated me to the point that I started yelling at the supervisor on 12/16/14- which is not good since I am currently suffering with heart issues. And they have denied my Cardiovascular Specialist’s office visit copay twice since 12/19/14. .

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate and Write a Review on Conexis

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare