Equinox Wrinkle Reducer

Equinox Wrinkle Reducer Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4277

Published: 20 September 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

I was looking at my email and there was a ad that said Equinox Wrinkle Reducer, I clicked on it and it said “Free Trial” so I signed up for it etc. They charged my card $2.95 on 7/21/14 which I knew that charge would be there. I was reviewing my bank account and noticed that my card was being charged by EQUINOX WRINKLE REDUCER as follows(On 8/4/14 my card was charged $93.00) (On 8/12/14 my card was charged $79.20) (On 8/21/14 my card was charged $99.99) (On 8/27/14 my card was charged $86.15) (On 9/22/14 my card was charged $99.95 ) I only ordered the “FREE TRIAL” and never expected to be robbed of my money. I want my money returned which totals to $458.25. And besides the so called “FREE TRIAL” doesn’t even work. It doesn’t do what the advertisement said it would. I was never informed that all these charges were going to be taken out of my account and it’s become an inconvience monetary wise. I have tried numerous times to call them and have yet to speak to someone. .

Rate and Write a Review on Equinox Wrinkle Reducer

Sending

Scam investor

This person pretended to be a Japanese invester. Dr Shuji Endo. Fake IDs. This happened before I just add my scam as well. I wasn’t.

False advertising

I’ve been In search of a used / new transmission I find this place called engine world website looks professional called 2 separate times

Scammers, never return security deposit

I was scammed by this company for $1,478.68 on a security deposit that was supposed to be returned after car drop off. That never.

Fraud. Did not refund my Web hosting money.

I had placed an order for cpanel web hosting at techno savvy port at their site technosavvyport.com in May 21st, 2021. My account got

Item not as described; Refusing refund

This is a followup to a previous complaint that had been closed by the BBB because the company lied and said they would give me a refund

Aweful

AVOID AVOID AVOID never ever been treated in this manner and received such a poor quality service from a dentist. Received a refund but

Work bully

No one dared to approach the office bully Jacqueline Stabach. Jacqueline Stabach believes she is being followed everywhere, and she might

Deceitful FMO

URGENT FMO FRAUD AND SCAMOK agentsI have to give my fellow agents a heads up!!! We as insurance agents  need to protect our business and