Fairy Tale Wedding Store

Fairy Tale Wedding Store Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4235

Published: 17 January 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

On 01/21/14 I contacted Fairy Tale Wedding Store via email to see if I could order and receive a garter set for my daughter’s wedding prior to the end of my month. I received a reply that very same afternoon that stated: “Yes, we can do this for you. I would suggest a shipping method other than ground, as we are shipping from Oregon. Thank you, Kelly.” On 01/22/14 I placed the order for an ivory bridal keepsake and tossing garter set ($36.49) and selected 2nd-day air shipping ($27.56) for a total cost of $64.05. On 01/28/14 and 01/29/14 I sent emails requesting the status of the order. No reply to either email. On 02/03/14 I called asking for a tracking number as we were leaving the next morning. I had to leave a message — and got absolutely no response to my call. Upon my return from the wedding trip on 02/16/14, I found a notice that the post office had tried to deliver a package. Sure enough it was the garter set — shipped on 02/10/14 via US Postal Service first-class package — a cost of $2.32 when I had paid $27.56!!!! One garter is entirely in ivory as requested but the other is ivory and blue — my daughter’s colors were coral and pink because the wedding was in the tropics. There is no return address on the package for me to return it. I am very dismayed (1) at the total absence of customer service, (2) at not receiving the items in a timely fashion as promised, (3) that I paid for express shipping and they used regular first class mail at a profit to them of $25.24, and (4) that my daughter did not have a garter to toss at her wedding as they did not have any in the cruise line’s gift shops. This is the first time I’ve ever had a problem with ordering something online and can’t express the depths of my disappointment. .

Rate and Write a Review on Fairy Tale Wedding Store

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare