HigherVisibility

HigherVisibility Review

Reviews: 4

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4235

Published: 04 April 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

Higher Visibility LLC Higher Viz Memphis Tennessee Negligent company. After 18 months of Higher Visibility Managing our SEO for our site (April 2013 to October 11, 2014), it got a failure grade by their own SEO analytical tool (Instant SEo Report). Recently we terminated our contract with Higher Visibility for poor performance. We were loyal customers for 18 months. For 18 months Higher Visibility was managing SEO. Shortly after our relationship terminated, we entered my URL into your own SEO evaluation tool and, the website that Higher was managing for 18 months received a failing grade F. The tool indicated that many things such as title tags needed fixing. There was many things that could have been easily addressed on the backend of our website which were not addressed and which the company made no effort to address during the past year. We know because the password to our website was changed for security reasons early into the 18 month relationship to the website. This was not relayed to Higher Visibility. The company never requested the new password because they never sough to do any work on the backend of our website after the initial work at the beginning of 18 months. The companies own ranking reports (we have copies) will show that none of the over 100 keywords being targeted ranked 1-3 from April 2014 to October 2014. The drop in performance of the website each time Google had an update indicated that the techniques being used by Higher is not that of which Google approves. Each time the website performance dropped we were the ones calling Higher to inform them and request an explanation. In one instance they took 3 weeks to explain there were some recent Google updates. It is as if no one was monitoring our website. An SEO relationship should be based upon performance and Higher Visibility by its own metrics get an F grade. We sought a partial refund of money paid to Higher Visibility for SEO for its failure to adequately manage our SEO campaign during the six month period from April – September 2014. During this period a total of $2700.00 was paid to Higher. On November 5, 2014 Ericka Milford, Diurector of Client Services stated that she spoke to “senior management” and was told that because we were no longer customers and they did not have access to our metrics. Apparently this IT company does not keep backup of its own files. Negligent management. We are seeking of refund of moneys paid to Higher Visbility for the period April – October 2014 when the company failed to perform by its own metrics. We do not believe it is acceptable for the company to collect money for SEO over an 18 month period while giving its own work an F Grade! We believe we were Ripped Off. We are willing to share printouts and proof of our claim to anyone upon request. Your Desired Resolution: $2700 in Full

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate and Write a Review on HigherVisibility

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare