Hotel Planner.com

Hotel Planner.com Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4245

Published: 18 September 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

On April 24, 2014, I checked hotel rates for the Ramada Hotel in Creston BC, Canada. According to HotelPlanner.com, theirs was the lowest rate ($403.12 for 4 nights). A few minutes after booking through HotelPlanner.com I received notification that I was being billed in American funds. This would explain why they were so much cheaper than the Canadian rates. On April 24, 2014, I checked my credit card and noticed that I was billed for the whole amount, however, according to the HotelPlanner.com website, this is the Ramada’s policy. On April 24, 2014, I CANCELLED my booking through HotelPlanner and booked with a company that was charging Canadian rates. On April 25, 2014 I received an email from one Carlos Diaz asking if I’d write a review concerning the service I experienced through HotelPlanner. I promptly notified Carlos that I had cancelled my booking and gave him the cancellation number. I further noted that I probably wasn’t the type of customer who would give HotelPlanner glowing reviews. On April 28, 2014 I checked my credit card statement online and noticed that, while yes, on April 24, 2014, I was both billed and then credited for my cancellation – it was short by $23.14. Furthermore, I was not reimbursed the additional $1.13 that appeared on my credit card for no apparent reason.

Rate and Write a Review on Hotel Planner.com

Sending

Scam investor

This person pretended to be a Japanese invester. Dr Shuji Endo. Fake IDs. This happened before I just add my scam as well. I wasn’t.

False advertising

I’ve been In search of a used / new transmission I find this place called engine world website looks professional called 2 separate times

Scammers, never return security deposit

I was scammed by this company for $1,478.68 on a security deposit that was supposed to be returned after car drop off. That never.

Fraud. Did not refund my Web hosting money.

I had placed an order for cpanel web hosting at techno savvy port at their site technosavvyport.com in May 21st, 2021. My account got

Item not as described; Refusing refund

This is a followup to a previous complaint that had been closed by the BBB because the company lied and said they would give me a refund

Aweful

AVOID AVOID AVOID never ever been treated in this manner and received such a poor quality service from a dentist. Received a refund but

Work bully

No one dared to approach the office bully Jacqueline Stabach. Jacqueline Stabach believes she is being followed everywhere, and she might

Deceitful FMO

URGENT FMO FRAUD AND SCAMOK agentsI have to give my fellow agents a heads up!!! We as insurance agents  need to protect our business and