J. & M. Imports

J. & M. Imports Review

Reviews: 3

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4111

Published: 05 February 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

Not only did they sell me a van with almost 100& 37; worn and the front brakes almost 90& 37; worn with hardware missing I have had to make all of these repairs. DON’T BUY A CAR HERE. DATE REPAIR COST 6/21/16 Rear Brakes 239.97 6/21/16 Rear Brakes drum (FREE) 70.00 6/27/16 Front Brakes 136.40 6/27/16 Front Brks (FREE hardware) 33.00 7/25/16 Alternator & Battery 483.48 7/25/16 Blower motor resister & New Blower Motor 243.57 3/22/17 Tire for Left Front 75.23 6/21/17 Tire for Right Front 75.13 7/12/17 Fuel Pump & Fuel Filter 509.40 8/30/17 Tire for Left Rear 75.23 9/8/17 Serpentine Belt Harmonic Balancer & Belt Tensioner 465.74 10/12/17 Radiator/Battery Cables/ Flush Gas Tank and engine and replace several sensors 1,453.10 TOTAL 3,860.25 Need new tire for Right Rear very soon. = 75.13 I am very glad they didn’t sell me a junk car or I’d be bankrupt.

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate and Write a Review on J. & M. Imports

Sending

Animal Abuse at SW Wildlife Conservation Center Zoo in Scottsdale, AZ

The Southwest Wildlife Conservation Center (SWCC), falsely claims to be a “Conservation Center” and an “animal sanctuary,” when it is in

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review