Jerry Dean Kelly

Jerry Dean Kelly Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4173

Published: 09 September 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

To Whom It May Concern, I hired Mr. Jerry Kelly on 3/5/2013 when I paid him $6,000 in cash and he provided a receipt. Dr. John Talmadge and Mr. Don Nicolini convinced me to put my daughter Piper first and taught me how to do it. Mr. Kelly explained the “addiction defense” in terms of George Bush. He spoke about recovery and redemption and how we would make a clear, convincing case for Judge Mary Brown (Dallas County Family Court 303rd). We agreed on two goals. 1) Get out of supervised visitation 2) Remove the protective order against me declaring I committed domestic violence. I requested a Representation Agreement and Mr. Kelly agreed to provide one. Today is Friday 6/13/2014 and I still do not have a Representation Agreement despite multiple requests. A hearing was scheduled for 12/2/2013. My witnesses, including Dr. John Talmadge and Mr. Don Nicolini, were at the Dallas County Family Court 303rd, sitting waiting in the hall for four hours. The hearing that was scheduled never happened. I expressed my disappointment with Mr. Kelly again when I met with him in person on 12/4/2013. I asked “Have you done your best?” Mr. Kelly said “No” and “I commit to take control”. On 12/19/2013 I scheduled an appointment with Mr. Kelly for 12/20/2013. On 12/20/2013 Mr. Kelly stood me up for our appointment. He was a no-call, no-show. Later on the day of 12/19/2013 Mr. Kelly rescheduled an appointment for 12/24/2013. Again, on 12/24/2013 Mr. Kelly stood me up for our appointment. Again, he was a no-call, no-show. On 12/24/2013 I mailed Mr. Kelly a Demand for Refund. Again, on 5/30/2014 I requested a copy of my Representation Agreement by phone and email. A representation Agreement has never been provided. Finally, Mr. Kelly scheduled a hearing with the Dallas County Family Court 303rd for Tuesday 6/17/2014. I asked Mr. Kelly “Did you communicate with the witnesses regarding their ability? Especially Dr. John Talmadge?” Mr. Kelly replied “No, I and I will subpoena him if I need to.” I replied “That does not sound professional.” I believe, in my heart-of- hearts, that I met my obligation as a Client and a Father. Mr. Jerry Kelly is clearly neglecting my case and that directly influences my relationship with Piper in a negative way. He does not return my phone calls or emails and he does not keep me informed about the status of my case. I believe this is a clear, fair representation of the facts.

Rate and Write a Review on Jerry Dean Kelly

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare