JP Morgan Chase Bank

JP Morgan Chase Bank Review

Reviews: 2

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4211

Published: 08 October 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

I filed a chapter 11 bankruptcy in 2007 in Honolulu Federal Court CASE NO. 07-01030 My attorney Ted Pettit worked out a plan that gave my properties back to this bank. During the first hearing the Judge had to order Chase to get their act together because when he asked to see the mortgage holder of record the attorneys could not identify who held the mortgage on my property. The Bankruptcy judge gave Chase 24 hours to straighten out their records and return to court to properly handle the initial filing. Clay Chapman Iwamura Pulice Nervell/Honolulu was the attorney for the bank was supose to handle the transfer of the property back to the bank by filing a conveyance with the county of Honolulu in August 2008 this was never done The plan was approved and agreed upon by JP Morgan Chase /Accredited Home Lenders The property was signed over to the bank in July 2008 approved by the Bankruptcy court in Honolulu The Chapter 11 plan was discharged in 9/17/09 CASE NO. 07-01030 all parties were notified by mail and electronically by the Fed Bankruptcy Court After Sept 2009 I started receiving calls/letters from Chase, Accredited Home Lenders and the attorney Clay Chapmon concerning them filing a forclosure against the property and to refinance my loan and modify my loan. As of March 29, 2011 i have received dozens of calls and letters. Clay Chapmon has filed 2 separate forclosure actions against me on my credit. Filing a Chapter 11 reorganization was supose to improve my credit over time It is not like a chapter 7 or 13 which ruins your credit. Clay Chapmon and other parties refuse to acknowledge the court order and failed to file the conveyance in Honolulu for the past 3 years. I have sent copies of the Chapter 11 paperwork turning the properties over to the bank in July 2008 along with the discharge paperwork dtd 9/17/09 CASE NO. 07-01030 to all parties including the mortgage company, Clay Chapmon and all parties involved by certified mail and fax at least a dozen times. Called the lenders and collectors dozens of times and spent hundreds of hours on hold to get someone to listen I am wondering if anyone else has experienced this type of mess no wonder we had to bail these damn banks out. They cant get their records right They refuse to obey a federal court order and file multiple court actions to get more money that is all they are interested in not what is right and correct I have contacted the bankruptcy judge and he said to have an attorney reopen my bankruptcy and get Clay Chapmon & JP Morgan Chase to stop harrassing me and file the conveyance in honolulu county. I moved to texas so i cannot afford to rehire my attorney in honolulu and fly out their to appear. .

Consumer Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW

Rate and Write a Review on JP Morgan Chase Bank

Sending

The Most Horrible Attorney Ever

Managing Lawyer Izzy Yetnikoff was an outrageous exercise in futility, exertion and cash for me. Legal counsel Izzy Yetnikoff has brought

Profit Management Solutions and Anthony Cavaluzzi Thieves

Anthony Cavaluzzi and his bother Nathan Cavaluzzi opened a company by the name of Profit Management Solutions (ProfitManagementSolutions

Sean Cooley Los Angeles – Child Molester On The Loose

Sean Cooley is one extremely shady and dangerous individual currently on the loose in Los Angeles, he is always high and always looking

Sean Cooley Thrillist – Pedophile Abusing Young Boys

With all due respect to Sean Cooley’s strange and shady way of life and just mostly to be accurate with what I am writing and not

Animal Abuse at SW Wildlife Conservation Center Zoo in Scottsdale, AZ

The Southwest Wildlife Conservation Center (SWCC), falsely claims to be a “Conservation Center” and an “animal sanctuary,” when it is in

Avoid these scammers!

I contacted scam-rescue.ca experts for Crypto recovery. They were really professional at first but as soon as they received the payment,

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.