Servco Oil

Servco Oil Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4061

Published: 30 September 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

On 12/15/14 Servco Oil, Inc. made an automatic delivery of 63.5 gallons of 2 heating oil to my home (rental). A “Fuel Meter Ticket” was left in my mailbox indicating such. It just happens that the day before (12/14/14) I checked the oil gaige mounted on top of the tank and it read 3/4 full. I checked the gauge after reviewing the ticket and to my astonishment, the gauge still read 3/4 full. The ticket indicates thet after dilivery the gauge read FULL. I called to inquire and was told that the gauges often go bad. I replied that when I moved in I checked the gauge and it read full. They said they would have a manager call me back. 12/17/14 I Called Servco Oil back since no one contacted me. They could not explain why the gauge read 3/4. I was told that between the last delivery (sometime at the end of September 2014) and 12/15/14, I consumed 63.5. I tried to explain to them that that was not the problem. Where did 63.5 gallons go between 09:00 a.m. and 15:30? I informed them that I would get an independent technician to come and check the gauge. They advised me not to, and thet they would send someone asap to check the gauge. I requested they come at a time that I am home so I can be present. 12/17/14 I just checked the tank and noticed the cap (which is right next to the gauge) was very easy to open by hand. I looked down with a flashlight and could the the level was way below the filler tube. The tank looks approximately 3/4 full as I have suspected. Servco Oil is sending a tech on 12/18/14 to check the gausge. Will update with results.

Rate and Write a Review on Servco Oil

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare