Tempechryslerjeepdodge.net

Tempechryslerjeepdodge.net Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4159

Published: 23 June 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Chris Sherwood of Tempe Jeep tried to rip me off on 6/10/2014 by trying to sell me service on my front differential which was just repaired 12/13/2014. Originally I brought my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a couple of service items on 7/22/2013. My rear window would not latch down which they said they repaired. At the same time they indicated that the front differential mounts & bushings were warned out and needed to be changed. I shopped around and save a couple of hundred dollars in cost by going through another company. On 6/09/2014 I took my Jeep back to Tempe Jeep because the rear window latch they supposedly repaired stop working again plus I needed to have the oil changed in both differentials. I received a call from Chris on 6/10/2014 indicating the cost to change the oil for both differentials would be $360. I almost fell off my chair when he said this. He also indicated that my mounts & bushing on the front differential had become so worn that he highly recommend doing the work now, otherwise if the mounts brake it would become very expensive. I asked him again about the mounts and he reconfirmed that they needed to be change now. At this point I told him that I just had them replaced by another company which completely caught him off guard and said he would call me back. When he called back he said they would take care of the $270 hatch repair for free but he thought that the mounts & bushing were warned but didn’t elaborate. If the latch wasn’t repaired right the first time then there shouldn’t be a charge. He also led me to believe that the repair would be completed and I could pick up the Jeep on 6/11/2014. After I got home and read their paperwork I found the latches weren’t repaired but parts were ordered. On 6/11/2014 I took my Jeep to Fletchers Auto Service on Arizona Ave and dealt with the manager Mark Seigh. I had them change the synthetic oil in both differentials for a cost of only $110. That’s $250 cheaper than Tempe Dodge. I always have my guard up when dealing with auto repair people but I never imagine a Jeep dealership trying to rip me off as much as Chris at Tempe Dodge tried to. They should be ashamed of themselves and frankly the public should be aware of what kind of business they really are and go elsewhere to do business. .

Rate and Write a Review on Tempechryslerjeepdodge.net

Sending

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official

Heng Shao – Brunswick Predator – Scam

My family has been being harassed by a middle aged man named who goes by the name John but I have been advised by the authorities that his

The women is a FRAUD.

We drove over a hour and bought a SUV  she and the man from the service center cleared the codes found the real koh guy  who we bought

Scam

BIG SCAM.  DO NOT BUY.  ORDERED TURQUOISE INDIAN NAVAJO RING AND GOT A RING MADE OF TIN. Previous Review Next Review

Has anyone got out of their contract?

My husband and I our purchased in the fall of 2019.  They enticed us saying that we could get a free vacation to Hawaii and free airfare