TIME WARNER CABLE DALLAS TX

TIME WARNER CABLE DALLAS TX Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4107

Published: 06 January 2018

Posted by: Anonymously

I get a bill for services thru period 4-09-14 thru 5-09-14 of 117.00 due on 4-22-14 so here I go to pay today 5-2-2014 and it shows a new bill generated 5-2-14 due the same day. After multiple chat sessions with multiple agents that want to dance around teh issue and not acknowlege the simple error, tehy will explain it away like it is due, ..How can a bill generated 5-2-14 be due 5-2-14. The agents lie, lie, lie, lie, shove you off to another chat scumbag who does the same thing, then finally get an agent to admit the error, but will not fix it….and will get me to not one person that will fix it. This is a design to thieve from the public and Keith Cocozza of the Time Warner Company are so filthy rich, they don’t care who tehy steal from. No managers so I will put he top scumbag Keith Cocozza photo here to let everyone know he is the top thief of the company, top scumbag that is allowing this fraud to carry one. PURE SCUMBAG.

Rate and Write a Review on TIME WARNER CABLE DALLAS TX

Sending

The Most Horrible Attorney Ever

Managing Lawyer Izzy Yetnikoff was an outrageous exercise in futility, exertion and cash for me. Legal counsel Izzy Yetnikoff has brought

Profit Management Solutions and Anthony Cavaluzzi Thieves

Anthony Cavaluzzi and his bother Nathan Cavaluzzi opened a company by the name of Profit Management Solutions (ProfitManagementSolutions

Sean Cooley Los Angeles – Child Molester On The Loose

Sean Cooley is one extremely shady and dangerous individual currently on the loose in Los Angeles, he is always high and always looking

Sean Cooley Thrillist – Pedophile Abusing Young Boys

With all due respect to Sean Cooley’s strange and shady way of life and just mostly to be accurate with what I am writing and not

Animal Abuse at SW Wildlife Conservation Center Zoo in Scottsdale, AZ

The Southwest Wildlife Conservation Center (SWCC), falsely claims to be a “Conservation Center” and an “animal sanctuary,” when it is in

Avoid these scammers!

I contacted scam-rescue.ca experts for Crypto recovery. They were really professional at first but as soon as they received the payment,

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.