Vision One Hospitality Consultants, LLC

Vision One Hospitality Consultants, LLC Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4153

Published: 06 October 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

My husband and I have owned a rental condominium at Castle Pines Golf Villas at PGA Village in Port St. Lucie, Florida, since 2005. Since 2009, it has been managed by Vision One Hospitality Consultants of Kissimmee, Florida (also doing business as Vision Two Property Management of Port St. Lucie, Florida, and/or Castle Pines Golf Villas in Port St. Lucie, Florida). These entities are managed and/or owned by Al Schollianos, President, and/or his daughter, Karla Schollianos-Pritchard, Vice President. According to the contract with the owners, the rental manager has a fiduciary responsibility to pay owners all amounts due at least quarterly and maintain all books and records in accordance with customary business practices and generally accepted accounting principles. However, since January 1, 2013, through June 30, 2014, we have received NO monies from the Schollianos’s company, despite dozens of phone calls and emails (and, most recently, a demand letter from our lawyer). Moreover, despite our growing concern about this situation, we received a letter via email dated April 23, 2014, from Karla Schollianos saying: “…We will NOT be closing our doors. Castle Pines Golf Villas will continue to service our owners and guests. We are currently working out payment plans and we will contact all owners with payment of funds. Please disregard any rumors being spread about your rental company.” Note that this email letter was received just about two months before we received another e-letter dated July 3, 2014, from an employee (not even management!) indicated the company had closed its doors as of June 30, 2014 — with no advance warning whatever and leaving us and other owners completely in the lurch. Worst of all, they owe us substantial monies: a total of $14,620.16 + proceeds for Q2 (April-June 2014, for which they provided no rental records, despite the contractual obligation to do so) + legal fees of $500 to date. — For 2013: $5373.01 (Unit A) + $3563.91 (Unit B, a lock-off) = $8936.92 — For 2014 (Q1): $1284.79 (Unit A) + $1492.19 (Unit B) = $2776.98 — Sub-Total: $11,713.90 — Plus monies still owed to us and not received per the 1099 for 2013 they sent us, which appears to have been issued falsely to the IRS ($2906.26) Note that these two amounts total $14,620.16, but exclude Q2 2014 rental proceeds and any legal fees we are due trying to get these monies owed us. Any assistance by RipOff Report readers in recouping the monies owed us and exposing the shameful and fraudulent business practices of Vision One Hospitality/Vision Two Property Management/Castle Pines Golf Villas is much appreciated. We hope others learn from our experiences without getting scammed themselves, as we have been. What do we want? Just to be paid the monies that have been owed us — for almost two years! These are: 1) $14,620.16, including rental proceeds from January 2013 thru April 2014, and monies not received by us that were reported falsely to the IRS via a 1099 for 2013. 2) PLUS: Proceeds from April 1 thru June 30, 2014 (Q2). The actual amount is not known by us because the mandatory reports were never provided to us. The amount is estimated at $2500.00. 3) PLUS: $500.00 for attorneys’ fees spent to date. Meanwhile, CAVEAT EMPTOR! If you should cross paths with these unresponsive, unethical, dishonest individuals and their companies, here’s our advice: Be afraid, be very afraid.

Rate and Write a Review on Vision One Hospitality Consultants, LLC

Sending

Sean Cooley Los Angeles – Child Molester On The Loose

Sean Cooley is one extremely shady and dangerous individual currently on the loose in Los Angeles, he is always high and always looking

Sean Cooley Thrillist – Pedophile Abusing Young Boys

With all due respect to Sean Cooley’s strange and shady way of life and just mostly to be accurate with what I am writing and not

Animal Abuse at SW Wildlife Conservation Center Zoo in Scottsdale, AZ

The Southwest Wildlife Conservation Center (SWCC), falsely claims to be a “Conservation Center” and an “animal sanctuary,” when it is in

Avoid these scammers!

I contacted scam-rescue.ca experts for Crypto recovery. They were really professional at first but as soon as they received the payment,

Scam sites – guns and ammo sales

After getting scammed out of $329.00 from guns-warehouse.com, a simple search of some of the verbiage in the website popped up 4 other

John Sutton is loser trash, complete scum of the earth low life idiot turd monger asshole bastard Wife Beater Threw hot water on a poor woman Bloomsburg PA

WARNING JOHN SUTTON IS A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PURPITRATOR HE BEAT A WOMAN THEN TREW HOT WATER ON HER. HE WAS CHARGE WITH FELONY ASSAULT.

DIRTY COP

Dirty Cop Raymond Ketchmark falsified police reports. Ketchmark routinely receives grafts to make creative reports with false narrative to

A Fraudulent Company collaborting with Nigerian Govt to scam people.

They will double or triple charge you by failing transactions and then charging your account. They have no proper online or official