Westgate Ressort Ltd

Westgate Ressort Ltd Review

Reviews: 1

1 RATING
(1)

Total views: 4251

Published: 19 July 2019

Posted by: Anonymously

Fuimos de vacaciones a Orlando para comprar los ticket nos recomendaron el seven y leven que esta alcruzar la calle del resort que estabamor sherraton .fuimos no mandaron a otro ressor donde nos tubieron todo el dia para podernor vender los ticket nos dieron una presentacion para adquirir timeshare no estabamos interesado dijimos que no pero que este ano queriamos ir a myrtle beach sc yo les dige que solo podia en verano cuando mi ninos estan de vacaciones y me digeron que ellos tenian un gran paquete 8 dias en myrtle beach 2 abitaciones que el paquete costaba 1295 requeria un deposito de 250 el cual podia alojar 8 personas los pague eso fue en 07/14/2014 quede de pagar el resto el 15 de octubre cuando hiciera la reservacion para este ano , cuando me tocaba pagar llame y me digeron que no hay cupo que tengo que ir a oto ressort les dige que yo solo pagaba .si ello me confirmaban la resevacion entre 06/15/15 al 07/10/2015 y me digeron que no hay cupos y que si queria me conseguian uno para 4 personas pero que el pago es lo mismo hoy perdi un dia de vacacionnes 250 dolares y me mandaron a coleccion por 1410 . 400 mas del lo que acorde . ellos son un robo total We went on vacation to Orlando to buy the ticket they recommended the seven and leven this alcruzar the street from the resort estabamos Sheraton .fuimos not sent to another RESSOR where we tubieron all day to podernor sell the ticket they gave a presentation to acquire timeshare we were not interested said no but this year we wanted to go to myrtle beach sc dige them I could only summer when my children are on vacation and I digeron they had a great package 8 days in myrtle beach 2 ooms the package cost 1295 required a deposit of 250 which could accommodate 8 people that was in the pay 07/14/2014 left to pay the rest on October 15 when I made the reservation for this year, when I had to call and I pay no digeron quota that I have to go oto ressort dige them I only paid me .if it confirmed the reservation between 06/15/15 to 10/07/2015 and I digeron no quotas and that if he wanted me getting one for 4 people but payment is the same today lost a day of vacacionnes $ 250 and they sent 1410 collection. 400 more of what chord. they are a total

Rate and Write a Review on Westgate Ressort Ltd

Sending

SCAM

I have been paying for American Water Resource supplemental insurance for years now.  Never filed a claim until 5/20/22.  I have a sewer

Botched Crown Procedure

Paid a lot of money for a Crown to cover the root canal suggested and performed by DDS Shaw. 1st the root canal was performed I came back

Sam Shapiro aka Samuel Shapiro infringing privacy

Sam Shapiro, sometimes known as Samuel Shapiro, is an operations assistant who may continue to infringe individuals’ privacy by searching

ILYLaw.com – Arizona’s Worst Lawyer

ilylaw.com About Izzy Yetnikoff Izzy Yetnikoff of ILYLAW.COM is an awful lawyer and a horrid human being and has made A TON of enemies and

Has paranoia issues affecting her corruption

Kelyali Infante-cruz, or Kelyali Infante, is a neurotic actress who believes she is being observed at home or at work. THIS WAS NOT A GOOD

Scam

This is not a job.  It is a MLM pyramid schemes.  They just want to get a hold of your family and friends insurance policy for ”.  “

nina chabria has issues at work

nina chabria was advertising on Craigslist. A sincere and normal post. When sending emails, nina chabria uses scripts. She was once

Corrupt human resources manager

Catherine Collado, or Catherine Logrono, is a dishonest Human Resources Manager at ABM Industries who is orchestrating layoffs by changing